Admin

Counseling


Suzanne Bazemore 8th Grade Counselor 2018-2019
832-249-5925
sbazemore@kleinisd.net

Linda Cunningham
6th Grade Counselor 2018-2019
832-249-5926
lcunningham1@kleinisd.net
Lauren Muskiet
7th Grade Counselor 2018-2019
832-249-5924
lmuskiet@kleinisd.net

Meredith Pierce
Registrar
832-249-5927
mpierce1@kleinisd.net

Theresa Kasper
Special Education
Case Manager
832-249-5853
tkasper1@kleinisd.net

Lisa Beasley
Special Education Secretary
832-249-5852
lbeasley1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.