Admin

Counseling


Suzanne Bazemore 8th Grade Counselor 2018-2019
832-249-5925
sbazemore@kleinisd.net

Linda Cunningham
6th Grade Counselor 2018-2019
832-249-5926
lcunningham1@kleinisd.net
Lauren Muskiet
7th Grade Counselor 2018-2019
832-249-5924
lmuskiet@kleinisd.net

Meredith Pierce
Registrar
832-249-5927
mpierce1@kleinisd.net

Theresa Kasper
Special Education
Case Manager 
(for last names G, Mar-Z)
832-249-5853
tkasper1@kleinisd.net

Stacy Granick
Special Education 
Case Manager
(for last names A-F)
832-249-5882
sgranick1@kleinisd.net

Robin Graham
Special Education 
Diagnostician
and Case Manager
(for last names H-Man)
832-249-5854
rgraham1@kleinisd.net

Anita Lopez
Special Education Secretary
832-249-5852
alopez1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.