Admin

Counseling

Julie Wylie  6th Grade Counselor
2019-2020
832-249-5925
jwylie2@kleinisd.net

Linda Cunningham
7th Grade Counselor
2019-2020
832-249-5926
lcunningham1@kleinisd.net
Lauren Muskiet
8th Grade Counselor
2019-2020
832-249-5924
lmuskiet@kleinisd.net

Meredith Pierce
Registrar
832-249-5927
mpierce1@kleinisd.net

Robin Graham
Evaluation and ARD Specialist 
832-249-5851
rgraham1@kleinisd.net

Katherine McDaniel
Evaluation and ARD Specialist
832-249-5851 
amcdaniel1@kleinisd.net

Anita Lopez
Special Education Secretary
832-249-5852
alopez1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.